Trust

Trust

Contact Trust Trust Email

Trust Professionals

Our Trust professionals work to fulfill all trust obligations in close collaboration with our clients across Virginia. They provide individual support and work collaboratively to ensure your specific needs are met.

You can expect:

  • Impartiality in all handling of trust obligations
  • Strict confidentiality
  • A trustworthy and skilled trust professional
  • Dedication to our corporate values

Union Trust Professionals

Stuart Blain
President
Trust Administrator
Stuart.Blain@bankatunion.com

Barbara Dickinson, CTFA
Vice President
Trust Administrator
Barbara.Dickinson@bankatunion.com
 
Josh Cohen, CFA
Assistant Vice President
Assistant Portfolio Manager
Josh.Cohen@bankatunion.com
 

Rick Hinchberger
Senior Vice President
Chief Investment Officer, Portfolio Manager
Rick.Hinchberger@bankatunion.com

Sharon Barcalow
Vice President
Trust Administrator
Sharon.Barcalow@bankatunion.com
 

 

Union Trust Support Services

Judy Thompson
Vice President
Trust Support Services Manager
Judy.Thompson@bankatunion.com

Tammy Creswell
Trust Associate
Tammy.Creswell@bankatunion.com
 

Dianne Paciocco
Trust Associate
Dianne.Paciocco@bankatunion.com
 
 
Peaches Shepperd
Trust Operations Associate
Peaches.Shepperd@bankatunion.com
 
 

 
Not insured by FDIC or any other government agency. Not bank guaranteed. Subject to risk, may lose value, including the possible loss of principal.
Not a deposit. Not a condition to any banking service or activity.  
 

 

Locations | Contact Us | Careers | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Security & Fraud

Union First Market Bank
P.O. Box 940
Ruther Glen, VA 22546