Investments

Investments

Financial Advisors at Union Investment Services

Our financial advisors make various investment products and financial planning available to bank customers and residents of the communities we serve.

You can expect:

  • Courteous service
  • A trustworthy and competent financial advisor
  • Suitable recommendations
  • Timely transactions at the best available prices
  • Full disclosure of costs and risks
  • Clear communications
  • Comprehensive statements and trade confirmations
  • Prompt error and complaint resolution
  • Strict confidentiality

Financial advisors in Fredericksburg:

Bernard Mahon
Financial Advisor
Bern.Mahon@bankatunion.com

Mason Garner
Financial Advisor
Mason.Garner@bankatunion.com

Financial advisors in Northern Virginia:

John Faith - Masters of Business Administration (MBA)
Financial Advisor
John.Faith@bankatunion.com

Financial advisors in Richmond:

Randall Vaughan - Chartered Market Technician (CMT)
Financial Advisor
Randy.Vaughan@bankatunion.com

Holly Stallworth
Financial Advisor
Holly.Stallworth@bankatunion.com

John Tekavec
Financial Advisor
John.Tekavec@bankatunion.com

Randy Bower
Financial Advisor
Randy.Bower@bankatunion.com

Financial advisors in Charlottesville:

Timothy Morris
Financial Advisor
Timothy.Morris@bankatunion.com

Financial advisors in Harrisonburg:

Margot Allman-Smith
Financial Advisor
Margot.Allman-Smith@bankatunion.com

Financial advisors in Williamsburg:

J. Michael Johnson - Certified Financial Planner (CFP)
Financial Advisor
Michael.Johnson@bankatunion.com

Preston Wall
Financial Advisor
preston.wall@bankatunion.com

 

Union Investment Services, Inc., a subsidiary of Union First Market Bankshares Corporation, was established for our professionals to make various investment products and financial planning available to bank customers and residents of the communities we serve.

Securities are offered exclusively through Raymond James Financial Services, Inc., Member FINRA/SIPC. View the Raymond James privacy notice.

Union Investment Services, Inc. and Union First Market Bankshares Corporation are independent of Raymond James Financial Services, Inc.

Raymond James financial advisors may only transact business in states where they are registered. Follow-up and individualized responses involving either the effecting of or attempting to effect transactions in securities, or the rendering of personalized investment advice for compensation, will not be made to persons in states where the financial advisor is not registered. Contact your local Raymond James office for more information and availability.


Not insured by FDIC or any other government agency. Not bank guaranteed. Subject to risk, may lose value, including the possible loss of principal.
Not a deposit. Not a condition to any banking service or activity.  

Raymond James financial advisors may only conduct business with residents of the states and/or jurisdictions for which they are properly registered. Therefore, a response to a request for information may be delayed. Please note that all of the investments and services mentioned are available in every state. Investors outside of the United States are subject to securities and tax regulations within their applicable jurisdictions that are not addressed on this site. Contact your local Raymond James office for information and availability.

Locations | Contact Us | Careers | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Security & Fraud

Union First Market Bank
P.O. Box 940
Ruther Glen, VA 22546