Investments
Investments

Union Investment Services, Inc.

As independent professional advisors, we can offer you a personalized financial strategy, not a generic investment program. We believe strategic investing results from understanding your resources and needs.

We build your portfolio based on:

  1. Your unique situation
  2. Your attitudes
  3. Your preferences
  4. Your goals

It will be designed to account for change, both in the market and in your circumstances, so that it can work with you and for you at every stage of your life.

Need advice?

1-855-244-37671-855-244-3767

Email UsEmail Us


Have an Account?


Learn about:

Asset Management

Asset Allocation

Education & Resources

Find a Financial Advisor

Charlottesville |  Christiansburg |  Fredericksburg |  Harrisonburg |  Richmond |  Roanoke |  Staunton |  Williamsburg

Charlottesville Financial Advisors

Timothy Morris
Financial Advisor
timothy.morris@bankatunion.com

Susan Rogers
Financial Advisor
susan.rogers@bankatunion.com

 

Christiansburg Financial Advisors

Chris Rinehart
Financial Advisor
chris.rinehart@bankatunion.com

Michael Whitmore
Financial Advisor
michael.whitmore@bankatunion.com

Rhonda Frazier
Financial Advisor - Pearisburg
rhonda.frazier@bankatunion.com

 

Fredericksburg Financial Advisors

Bern Mahon
Financial Advisor
bern.mahon@bankatunion.com

Mason Garner
Financial Advisor
mason.garner@bankatunion.com

John Faith - MBA
Financial Advisor
john.faith@bankatunion.com

Dan Sharon
Financial Advisor
dan.sharon@bankatunion.com

 

Harrisonburg Financial Advisors

Margot Allman-Smith
Financial Advisor
margot.allman-smith@bankatunion.com

 

Richmond Financial Advisors

Randall Vaughan - CMT®
Financial Advisor
randy.vaughan@bankatunion.com

Holly Stallworth - CFP®
Financial Advisor
holly.stallworth@bankatunion.com

John Tekavec
Financial Advisor
john.tekavec@bankatunion.com

Randy Bower
Financial Advisor
william.bower@bankatunion.com

Scott Bussells
Financial Advisor
Retirement Services and Executive Benefits
scott.bussells@bankatunion.com

 

Roanoke Financial Advisors

Sam Hodges
Financial Advisor
sam.hodges@bankatunion.com

Paul Perkins
Financial Advisor
paul.perkins@bankatunion.com

Jay Sage
Financial Advisor
jay.sage@bankatunion.com

 

Staunton Financial Advisors

Jennifer Spencer
Financial Advisor
jennifer.spencer@bankatunion.com

Andrew Lilly
Financial Advisor
andrew.lilly@bankatunion.com

Bo Hotchkiss
Financial Advisor
Sales Team Manager Securities
bo.hotchkiss@bankatunion.com

Mervat Tadrous
Client Assistant
mervat.tadrous@bankatunion.com

 

Williamsburg Financial Advisors

J. Michael Johnson - CFP®
Financial Advisor
michael.johnson@bankatunion.com

Preston Wall
Financial Advisor
preston.wall@bankatunion.com

 

Securities are offered through Raymond James Financial Services, Inc., Member FINRA/SIPC. View the Raymond James privacy notice.

Union Investment Services, Inc. and all affiliated companies are independent of Raymond James Financial Services. Securities are not insured by FDIC or any other government agency, are not bank guaranteed, are not deposits or obligations of the bank, are subject to risks, including the possible loss of principal.

Raymond James financial advisors may only conduct business with residents of the states and/or jurisdictions for which they are properly registered. Therefore, a response to a request for information may be delayed. Please note that not all of the investments and services mentioned are available in every state. Investors outside of the United States are subject to securities and tax regulations within their applicable jurisdictions that are not addressed on this site. Contact your local Raymond James office for information and availability.

Locations | Contact Us | Careers | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Security & Fraud

Union Investment Services, Inc.
3900 Westerre Pkwy, Suite 201
Henrico, VA 23233