Investments
Investments

Union Investment Services

As independent professional advisors, we can offer you a personalized financial strategy, not a generic investment program. We believe strategic investing results from understanding your resources and needs.

We build your portfolio based on:

  1. Your unique situation
  2. Your attitudes
  3. Your preferences
  4. Your goals

It will be designed to account for change, both in the market and in your circumstances, so that it can work with you and for you at every stage of your life.

Need advice?

1-855-244-37671-855-244-3767

Email UsEmail Us

 

Have an Account?

 

Learn about:

Asset Management

Asset Allocation

Education & Resources

Find a Financial Advisor

Charlottesville |  Christiansburg |  Culpeper |  Fredericksburg |  Harrisonburg |  Richmond |  Roanoke |  Staunton |  Williamsburg

Charlottesville Financial Advisors

Timothy Morris
Vice President, UIS
Financial Advisor, RJFS
timothy.morris@bankatunion.com

Susan Rogers
Financial Advisor, RJFS
susan.rogers@bankatunion.com

 

Christiansburg Financial Advisors

Chris Rinehart
Vice President, UIS
Financial Advisor, RJFS
chris.rinehart@bankatunion.com
 

Michael Whitmore
Vice President, UIS
Financial Advisor, RJFS
michael.whitmore@bankatunion.com
 

Rhonda Frazier
Financial Advisor, RJFS - Pearisburg
rhonda.frazier@bankatunion.com

 

Culpeper Financial Advisors

Paul Perkins
Financial Advisor, RJFS
paul.perkins@bankatunion.com

 

Fredericksburg Financial Advisors

Bern Mahon
Founder, UIS
Financial Advisor, RJFS
bern.mahon@bankatunion.com

Mason Garner
Vice President, UIS
Financial Advisor, RJFS
mason.garner@bankatunion.com

John Faith - CFP®, MBA
Vice President, UIS
Financial Advisor, RJFS
john.faith@bankatunion.com

 

 

Harrisonburg Financial Advisors

Margot Allman-Smith
Financial Advisor, RJFS
margot.allman-smith@bankatunion.com

 

Richmond Financial Advisors

Randall Vaughan - CMT®
Senior Vice President, UIS
Financial Advisor, RJFS
randy.vaughan@bankatunion.com

Holly Stallworth - CFP®
Senior Vice President, UIS
Financial Advisor, RJFS
holly.stallworth@bankatunion.com

Scott Bussells
Vice President, UIS
Financial Advisor, RJFS
Retirement Services and Executive Benefits
scott.bussells@bankatunion.com


John Tekavec
Vice President, UIS
Financial Advisor, RJFS
john.tekavec@bankatunion.com

 

Randy Bower
Financial Advisor, RJFS
william.bower@bankatunion.com
 

Michael Maggi
Financial Advisor, RJFS
michael.maggi@bankatunion.com
 

Patty Lumpkin
Associate Financial Advisor, RJFS
patty.lumpkin@bankatunion.com
 

 

Roanoke Financial Advisors

Sam Hodges
Financial Advisor, RJFS
sam.hodges@bankatunion.com
 

Jay Sage
Financial Advisor, RJFS
jay.sage@bankatunion.com

 

Staunton Financial Advisors

Andrew Lilly
Financial Advisor, RJFS
andrew.lilly@bankatunion.com

Bo Hotchkiss
Vice President, UIS
Financial Advisor, RJFS
Sales Team Manager Securities
bo.hotchkiss@bankatunion.com

 

Williamsburg Financial Advisors

J. Michael Johnson - CFP®
Vice President, UIS
Financial Advisor, RJFS
michael.johnson@bankatunion.com

Preston Wall, WMS
Financial Advisor, RJFS
preston.wall@bankatunion.com

 

 

Securities are offered through Raymond James Financial Services, Inc., Member FINRA/SIPC. View the Raymond James privacy notice.

Union Investment Services and all affiliated companies are independent of Raymond James Financial Services. Securities are not insured by bank insurance, the FDIC, or any other government agency, are not bank guaranteed, are not deposits or obligations of the bank, are subject to risks, including the possible loss of principal.

Raymond James financial advisors may only conduct business with residents of the states and/or jurisdictions for which they are properly registered. Therefore, a response to a request for information may be delayed. Please note that not all of the investments and services mentioned are available in every state. Investors outside of the United States are subject to securities and tax regulations within their applicable jurisdictions that are not addressed on this site. Contact your local Raymond James office for information and availability.

Links are being provided for information purposes only. Raymond James is not affiliated with and does not endorse, authorize, or sponsor any of the listed websites or their respective sponsors. Raymond James is not responsible for the content of any website or the collection or use of information regarding any website’s users and/or members.

Certified Financial Planner Board of Standards Inc. owns the certification marks CFP®, CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER and federally registered CFP (with flame logo) in the U.S., which it awards to individuals who successfully complete CFP Board's initial and ongoing certification requirements.

 

Locations | Contact Us | Careers | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Security & Fraud

Union Investment Services
3900 Westerre Pkwy, Suite 201
Henrico, VA 23233